PIE School Ambassadors


PIE Ambassadors


Paul Gainey



Francis Altman


Elementary Schools:

Arthur W. Edwards Elementary School

Kathy Leffler

Bangert Elementary School

Valerie Bennett & Molly Thomas

Ben Quinn Elementary School

Robin Lizotte & Ashley Morton

Bridgeton Elementary School

Denise Smith

Brinson Memorial Elementary School

Megan Davis

Creekside Elementary School

Brooke Powers

Graham A. Barden Elementary School

Victoria Jarvis & Allison Collier

Havelock Elementary School

Cynthia Keller

JT Barber Elementary School

Jennifer Gold

JW Smith Elementary School

Diane Bondurant

Oaks Road Elementary School

Hilda Whitney

Roger Bell Elementary School

Andrea Howard

Trent Park Elementary School

Linda Knowles & Kati Kameroski

Vanceboro Farm Life Elementary School

Lisha Farr

WJ Gurganus Elementary School

Susan Heiman

Middle Schools:

Grover C. Fields Middle School

Megan Moore

HJ MacDonald Middle School

Dave Caccavaro

Havelock Middle School

Sara Foster

Tucker Creek Middle School

Heather Montero & Stephen Currie

West Craven Middle School

Rachel Banks & Thomas Wilson

High Schools:

Havelock High School

Rebecca Lansche

New Bern High School

Nieda Young

West Craven High School

Nela Foster

Early Colleges:

Craven Early College

Todd Bradley

Early College EAST

Allan Quinn


For more information about Partners In Education, our programs and grants, or how you can donate, call Darlene Brown, Executive Director of Craven County Partners In Education at (252) 514-6321 or email us at Darlene.Brown@cravenk12.org. By working together we can all make a difference in education in Craven County Schools.

For more information on PIE programs or how you can get involved, contact us by email at Darlene.Brown@cravenk12.org or call us (252) 514-6321.  Fax number:  (252) 514-6352.